07
Feb
10

Buri Hamachi (AT3 MAD)

    Source Name: Ar Tonelico 3
    Source song: EXEC_HYMM_BATTLESPHERE/.#Saki extracting (here)
    Comment: Somehow the first seconds of the song is about Buri and Hamachi, apparently the Japanese amberjack fish(see here). I really want to play this game but there are still 2 things I need to do first...Learn Japanese and buy a PS3. Although I've heard that an English translation is on the way already.

I think this will become a popular video, just like Paffendorf or even Ievan’s Polkka. I’m a fervent viewer on Sankaku Complex and this just caught my eye…Thought I’d share it with everyone on this blog, like friends etc. I should blog more but Mabinogi, a popular MMORPG that has just been released for EU, took away all my time. I might blog some more from now on, since I’m getting more and more free time. Not to mention a holiday is coming up in the Netherlands next week, so I’m currently in a good mood. Maybe I should keep posting small blogs…I don’t know if that works better.

Love the Character design.

2 Responses to “Buri Hamachi (AT3 MAD)”


  1. 1 Aerann
    08-02-2010 at 17:52

    Riiiight….

  2. 14-02-2010 at 17:42

    Thanks for posting the song link :D


Leave a Reply

Chrouya

Link hard to remember?
Use http://lolanime.tk!

Categories

If you ever want to receive a mail every time I posted a new article, just enter your email-address here:

Join 5 other followers

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 28,048 Lost Souls

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Banner

 
http://www.aniway.nl/

