13
Jul
10

Summer Program in Osaka

I’m currently in Japan so I am not

able to blog here. Instead, go to

The Pilgrimage to Osaka for my

blog about this summer program.

I return August 10th. Until that

time this blog is on siesta.

Well I guess it was already a bit dead to begin with, but I still have things to write about. I’ll do that when I’m back at home then.

0 Responses to “Summer Program in Osaka”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Chrouya

Link hard to remember?
Use http://lolanime.tk!

Categories

If you ever want to receive a mail every time I posted a new article, just enter your email-address here:

Join 5 other followers

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 28,074 Lost Souls

Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Banner

 
http://www.aniway.nl/

